Geschäftsleitung

 

Bernd Hofmann

Bernd Hofmann

Gründer & Geschäftsleitung
Tarek Guetari

Tarek Guetari

Geschäftsleitung

Teamleitung

Johannes Amschler

Johannes Amschler

Teamleitung Support
j.amschler@sb-hofmann.de
09208-657301-40
Michael Fritsche

Michael Fritsche

Teamleitung Vertrieb
m.fritsche@sb-hofmann.de
09208-657301-20
Natja Lindner

Natja Lindner

Leitung Personal
n.lindner@sb-hofmann.de
09208-657301-35
Mona Wolf

Mona Wolf

Leitung Buchhaltung
m.wolf@sb-hofmann.de
09208-657301-35

2nd Level Support – Projektleitung

support@sb-hofmann.de
09208-657301-40

Kai Blüchel

Kai Blüchel

Projektleitung
k.bluechel@sb-hofmann.de
Björn Ebner

Björn Ebner

Projektleitung
b.ebner@sb-hofmann.de
Patrick Fleischmann

Patrick Fleischmann

Projektleitung
p.fleischmann@sb-hofmann.de
Tobias Heidschuch

Tobias Heidschuch

Projektleitung
t.heidschuch@sb-hofmann.de
Oliver Prell

Oliver Prell

Projektleitung
o.prell@sb-hofmann.de
Tim Ramming

Tim Ramming

Projektleitung
t.ramming@sb-hofmann.de
Artur Didik

Artur Didik

Projektleitung
a.didik@sb-hofmann.de
Adrian Beckmann

Adrian Beckmann

Projektleitung
a.beckmann@sb-hofmann.de

1st Level Support

support@sb-hofmann.de
09208-657301-40

Philipp Mühlbauer

Philipp Mühlbauer

Technischer Innendienst
p.muehlbauer@sb-hofmann.de
Matthias Bauer

Matthias Bauer

Technischer Support
m.bauer@sb-hofmann.de
Marvin Bernet

Marvin Bernet

Technischer Support
m.bernet@sb-hofmann.de
Andreas Stahlmann

Andreas Stahlmann

Technischer Support
a.stahlmann@sb-hofmann.de
Gerald Gleissner

Gerald Gleissner

Technischer Support
g.gleissner@sb-hofmann.de
Erik Schrepfer

Erik Schrepfer

Technischer Support
e.schrepfer@sb-hofmann.de
Andreas Weber

Andreas Weber

Technischer Support
a.weber@sb-hofmann.de
Felix Bauer

Felix Bauer

Technischer Support
f.bauer@sb-hofmann.de
David Lober

David Lober

Technischer Support
d.lober@sb-hofmann.de
Michael Schichwarg

Michael Schichwarg

Technischer Support
m.schichwarg@sb-hofmann.de
Benjamin Schädlich

Benjamin Schädlich

Technischer Support
b.schaedlich@sb-hofmann.de
Igor Feifert

Igor Feifert

Auszubildender Support
i.feifert@sb-hofmann.de
Lucas Vonhof

Lucas Vonhof

Auszubildender Support
l.vonhof@sb-hofmann.de
Shqipron Bunjaku

Shqipron Bunjaku

Auszubildender Support
s.bunjaku@sb-hofmann.de
Felix Meyer

Felix Meyer

Auszubildender Support
f.meyer@sb-hofmann.de
Thomas Gebert

Thomas Gebert

Auszubildender Support
t.gebert@sb-hofmann.de

Sales

vertrieb@sb-hofmann.de
09208-657301-20

Jens Lautenbacher

Jens Lautenbacher

Vertrieblicher Innendienst
j.lautenbacher@sb-hofmann.de
Martin Lenk

Martin Lenk

Vertrieblicher Innendienst
m.lenk@sb-hofmann.de
Ralf Neubauer

Ralf Neubauer

Vertrieblicher Innendienst
r.neubauer@sb-hofmann.de
Maria Otter

Maria Otter

Vertrieblicher Innendienst
m.otter@sb-hofmann.de
Simon Lochner

Simon Lochner

Vertrieblicher Innendienst
s.lochner@sb-hofmann.de
Maximilian Gradl

Maximilian Gradl

Vertrieblicher Innendienst
m.gradl@sb-hofmann.de

Verwaltung

buero@sb-hofmann.de
09208-657301-35

Stefanie Wilfling

Stefanie Wilfling

Buchhaltung
s.wilfling@sb-hofmann.de
Anna Schmid

Anna Schmid

Feel-Good-Managerin
a.schmid@sb-hofmann.de
Carmen Reuß

Carmen Reuß

Raumpflegerin
info@sb-hofmann.de